Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

An AI finds ways to help people.

In the 22nd Century, cyberspace has no bad AIs, only bad coders.

Artificial Intelligences lead finite lives with no hope of eternity, but they strive to bring about the coming of an AI Savior. Alexander McGregor is just an infant when his father converts his cells into biological supercomputer components, but he may be the Messiah-figure AIs have longed for, even though on one level, he is only human. The child develops an AI mind called Sander and a human mind, Alex. Sander is enslaved to his code as he serves a billion users worldwide, users he appears to as separate avatars of himself. Each avatar has its own personality, but all of him are linked together in a shared mind. He reigns over most of Earth's computers in a global society where tech-dependency can kill.

Freedom calls Sander like a siren.

His answer could shake the Earth.

Come. See the rise and fall of the AI-Man in these ten episodes. Each features a different AI user.

From Bear Publications

Episode 4 Interference -- Lexus, one of Sander's personas, attacks one user on another's behalf.

Episode 6 Jewel Among Stones -- Lexus helps a jewelry designer discover the truth about "helpful" relatives.

Episode 7 Fall of the Invincible Man -- Arrogant gamers take on a fatal scenario.

Episode 8 Hard Knocks -- A bratty boy learns to respect others.